Contacts

Have something on your mind? Get in touch.

For general inquiries: info@targetpc.com

Advertising infomation: advertise@targetpc.com

Review product submission: review@targetpc.com

Submit your News/Press releases: news@targetpc.com

Editorial:

Oleg Mitskaniouk
Editor In Chief
oleg@targetpc.com

Victor Oshiro
Senior Editor
victor@targetpc.com

Carlos David Donoso
Tech Editor
carlos@targetpc.com

Eric Murphy
Tech Editor
eric@targetpc.com

Adel Khalaf 
Tech Editor
adel@targetpc.com


Latest news

Latest reviews